(File photo)

Incumbent Puerto Princesa City Mayor Lucilo Bayron has emerged winner over Vice Mayor Luis Marcaida in the Comelec’s final and official tally: — Lucilo Bayron – 59,944; Luis Marcaida III – 41,434.

Bayron was proclaimed early Tuesday by the Commission on Elections (COMELEC), alongside Vice Mayor Nancy Socrates who ran unopposed.

The 10 winning City Councilors are as follows: Matt Mendoza, Jimbo Maristela, Victor Oliveros, Jimmy Carbonnel, Elgin Robert Damasco, Patrick Hagedorn, Nesario Awat, Roy Ventura, Henry Gadiano and Herbert Dilig.

Previous articleTHELMA DOROTEO: Mother’s selfless love…
Next articleCity COMELEC urges candidates to remove campaign materials

Comments are closed.