WILCON SUCCESSFULLY HELD THE RAFFLE DRAW FOR THE WILCON LOYALTY REWARDS PROMO (L-R) Wilcon marketing supervisor Kristine Joy Benedicto, Wilcon AVP for Sales and Operations Rowell Suarez, DTI Representative Rosila Egmilan, Wilcon marketing manager Dheza Paras, Wilcon VP for Product Development Eden Godino, Wilcon AVPs for Sales and Operations Francis Lazaro, Desiree Cuerdo, Ruel Godino, and Catherine Guingab.

Wilcon Depot, the country’s leading home improvement and construction supply retailer, held the electronic raffle draw for the“Wilcon Loyalty Rewards Promo” last November 12, 2019.

The month-long promotion that ran from October 1 – 31, 2019, served as a way for Wilcon to give back to all of its valued customers for the continued loyalty and support that they’re giving. Wilcon gave away exciting prizes — fifteen (15) Hamden kitchen appliances, ten (10) smartphones, and the 1 Million Wilcon Loyalty Rewards Points.

The grand winner for the 1 Million loyalty rewards points was John Donnie Antipolo Ramos who bought from Wilcon Depot Filinvest, Muntinlupa branch. From the thousands of shoppers who joined the promo, here are the fifteen (15) lucky Wilcon shoppers who won Hamden kitchen appliances:

1. John Carlo Mutuc Maniquiz Baliuag, Bulacan Hamden Oven
2. Christian Jay Calleja Cervanter Commonwealth, Quezon City Hamden Oven
3. Solita Idjao Capanas Jaro, Iloilo Hamden Oven
4. Jeslyn Daracan Espinoza San Pablo, Laguna Hamden Oven
5.Ma. Rica Dela Cruz Cacho IT HUB, Makati City Hamden Oven
6. Apple Jane Chong Almonte General Trias, Cavite Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
7. Regina Kathlyn Dacumos De Jesus San Fernando, Pampanga Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
8. Voltaire Eserjose Manalo Antipolo, Rizal Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
9. Myrna Macaranas Gabucay Quirino, Quezon City Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
10. Noli Esquivel Palad Baliuag, Bulacan Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
11. Innah Mae Arbizo Naga, Camarines Sur Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
12. Timoteo Fitalvero Lim Taytay, Rizal Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
13. Bonnie Arellado Durban Jaro, Iloilo Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
14. Roy Alforque Medelo Quirino, Quezon City Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood
15. Emerson Padre Calma Laoag, Ilocos Norte Hamden Gas Buner & Rangehood

Lastly, the winners of the ten (10) smartphones were:

1. Joel Andrew Suarez Viray Sucat, Parañaque
2. Edgardo Raduvan Laguador San Pablo, Laguna
3. Rheleen Lachica Campos Libis, Quezon City
4. Diana Ang Napoles Balintawak, Quezon City
5. Roberto Pangan Nacu Dau, Pampanga
6. Samuel Dayrit Reyes Dau, Pampanga
7. Andrew Carlo Grimaldo Gabriel Antipolo, Rizal
8. Rebecca Gilang Yuse Tacloban, Leyte
9. Edgardo Macadangdang Miranda IT HUB, Makati City
10. Alberto Dimayacyac Caringal Filinvest, Muntinlupa City

For more information about Wilcon product offerings and promotions, you can log on to www.wilcon.com.ph and shop.wilcon.com.ph, or follow their social media accounts on Facebook and Instagram at @wilcondepot.ph.

About Post Author

Previous articleFree livestock training for 25 interested applicants
Next articleRomblon LGUs signify full support and commitment for protected areas