Sun. Jan 19th, 2020

Miss Silka Palawan 2018 candidates unveiled at SM Mall

The 15 beauties vying for this year’s Miss Silka Palawan title will be presented to the public in a show to be held on August 3 at the Activity Center of the SM City Puerto Princesa.

Pageant organizers Cosmetique Asia Corporation and Travel and Marketing Experts, Corp (TMX), announced Monday the finalists as follows: Xianne Caileigh Francisco, Ivy Rose Palo, Danica Carillo, Arjane Cafugauan, Airah Mae Suson, Judy Ann Dagohoy, Sabrina Rose Wagner, Precious Eppiefammy Badon, Georgina Lowella Alneda, Daena Yapparcon, Maria Veronica Sinajon, Zia Mae Gustilo, Jeri Bernadeth Cortez, Kia Czaryl Valle and Almera Rosadenio.

The Talent and Swimwear competitions will be held at the NCCC Mall Activity Area on August 4 and 5, respectively.

The winner will be crowned at the Grand Finals on August 25 at Robinsons Place Palawan which will be graced by a TV celebrity from Manila.

Share your vote!

How do you feel about this post?
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry