Six towns get supplemental budget

Provincial board approves budget for six municipalities (file photo)

The Sangguniang Panlalawigan has approved on the second reading the supplemental budget of six municipalities for the fiscal year 2017.

The measure granted the following amounts for each of the six municipalities: Quezon, P310,000; Aborlan, P9,8M; Cagayancillo, P4 M; Culion, P2,7 M; Araceli, P685,666.76 and Brooke’s Point, P4.4 M.

You may also like...

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.