Initial list of candidates from the City and Prov’l Comelec (As of 12:30PM/October 12)

Candidate(s) for Congressman
1st District Franz Joseph Alvarez – PPP
2nd District Frederick Abueg – PPP
3rd District Douglas S. Hagedorn – LP

Candidate(s) for Governor
Jose C. Alvarez – LP Provincial Chair, PPP Chairman
Arthur R. Ventura – Independent Candidate

Candidate(s) for Vice-Governor
Dennis M. Socrates – PPP

Candidate(s) for Sangguniang Panlalawigan
(1st District)
Cherry Pie Acosta – PPP
Leoncio Ola -PPP
Winston Arzaga – LP
Roseller Pineda – LP
Francis Bon Ponce de leon – LP

(2nd District)
Sharon Abiog-Onda – LP
Sunny Batul – PPP
Marivic Roxas -PPP
Eduardo Modesto V. Rodriguez- PPP

(3rd District)
Albert Rama – PPP

Puerto Princesa Candidate(s) for City Mayor
Edward S. Hagedorn – LP
Candidate(s) Vice Mayor
Gregorio Austria – LP

Candidate(s) City Councilors

Vicky De Guzman – LP
Roger Castro – LP
Erlinda Ganapin –LP
Earl Dela Cruz – LP
Gerry Abordo – LP
Bobot Almasco – LP
Alfredo Pe –LP
Atty. Joseph Pardian – LP
Bruce Gilbert Matillano – LP
Engr. Eduardo Antonio- LP

You may also like...

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.